Staff & COUNCIL 

Michal Rozycki
Music Director
Naila Nanji

Office Administrator

Michelle Thomas

Youth Coordinator

Tara Davies

Nursery School Teacher

February 2021 - February 2022 St. Andrew's United Church Council Members

Michelle Irwin – Chair 

John Webster – Past Chair

Beth Langhorst – Secretary
Vacant – Ministry and Personnel

Genie Gilchrist – Fellowship

Louise Marshall – Outreach and UCW

Michele Irwin & Yvonne Weston – Joint chairs for the Worship Committee

Vivienne Tod & Mimi O’Leary – Joint Chairs for Membership and Pastoral

Lisa Bruce – Christian Education

Don Middleton – Trustee

Vacant - Finance Chair

Yvonne Weston – Communication
Allan Holditch – Presbytery